News > Mokuyokai elects new Board of Directors

Mokuyokai elects new Board of Directors

posted on 1:03 PM, December 8, 2010

The Vancouver Mokuyokai Society Annual General Meeting was held on Friday, December 5th, 2010, at which a new slate of Officers and Directors was elected as follows:

President:                   Michael Marland
Vice President:          Emily Wu
Past President:          Erika Thomas
Treasurer:                   Jessie Pierre
Secretary:                   (TBA)

General Program Directors:
   Shaun Krislock
   Benjamin Leung
   Kaori Kiyooka
   Edward Takayanagi
   David Wallace
   Yuriko Kinoshita
   Larry Rodney
   Derrick Kurita
   Eric Hou

   The Vancouver Mokuyokai Society was established in 1982 for people of all nationalities with a strong professional or personal interest in Japan. Mokuyokai members are diverse, consisting of business people, teachers, lawyers, diplomats, students, among others.

About the Society l Membership l News l Member Links
Event Calendar l Affiliations l 日本語 l Members Only